Whiskey Chaser (Bootleg Springs Book 1) by Lucy Score

Book Title: Whiskey Chaser (Bootleg Springs Book 1)

Publisher: That's What She Said Publishing, Inc.

Author: Lucy Score

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Lucy Score with Whiskey Chaser (Bootleg Springs Book 1)

  • Rebel Heir: Book One (The Rush Series)
  • The Worst Best Man
  • To Fall for Winter (Kinney Brothers Book 2)
  • Undercover Love: A Billionaire Romance
  • Rebel Heart: Book Two (The Rush Series)
  • The Christmas Fix
  • Broken Miles (The Miles Family Series Book 1)
  • Royally Pucked: A Royal / Hockey / Accidental Pregnancy Romantic Comedy
  • The Race
  • Royal Rebel: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance (Flings With Kings Book 2)