Hour of Need (Scarlet Falls Book 1) by Melinda Leigh

Book Title: Hour of Need (Scarlet Falls Book 1)

Publisher: Montlake Romance

Author: Melinda Leigh

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Melinda Leigh with Hour of Need (Scarlet Falls Book 1)

  • Minutes to Kill (Scarlet Falls Book 2)
  • Seconds to Live (Scarlet Falls Book 3)
  • Her Last Goodbye (Morgan Dane Book 2)
  • Bones Don't Lie (Morgan Dane Book 3)
  • Midnight Exposure (The Midnight Series Book 1)
  • Midnight Sacrifice (The Midnight Series Book 2)
  • Midnight Betrayal (The Midnight Series Book 3)
  • Midnight Obsession (The Midnight Series Book 4)
  • She Can Scream (She Can Series, Book 3)
  • She Can Tell (She Can Series, Book 2)